Open qPCR Thermocycler

8.360,00 zzgl. MwSt. / plus sales tax

Open qPCR is the small and affordable real time PCR Thermocycler with a full equipment – the portable instrument with 2 detection channels for all applications.

Spezifications:

  • 16 wells, 100 μl low profile tubes
  • Excitation: 454-487 nm
  • Detection: 2 channels, 508-532 nm and 573-597 nm

 

Description

With Open qPCRTM we are offering a genuine real time PCR thermocycler for quantitative analyses at a small budget.

The dual channel Open qPCR Instrument from Chai Bio™ is freely programmable. All real time PCR measurements, either probe based, SYBR green or melting curves, can be run on the instrument. With its small size of 28 x 24 x 19 cm (11 x 9.5 x 7.5 inches), a weight of only 4 kg (9 lbs) and a metal casing the instrument is so lightweight and robust that it is really portable and can be used at any place where a power supply is available.

With our PIKA 4everyone Detection Kits, a standardized software is leading through the whole application. The read-out of results is done automatically by the software, the quantitative results and values are given in form of a table. A the user doesn’t need to evaluate curves or lines, the objectivity of results is guaranteed.

The real time PCR thermocycler uses 100 µL low profile PCR tubes, reaction volumes from 10 to 50 μL can be measured. With maximum heating and cooling rates of 5 °C per minute, a 40 cycles PCR can be finished within only 20 minutes.

The software is browser based and doesn’t need any installation, it runs on MAC, PC, Linux, iPad and Android tablet. Connection can be made by USB, 802.11n WiFi or ethernet.

Open qPCR thermocycler and our matching 4everyone Detection Kits are to be used for in vitro research purposes only.

Download data sheets and user manuals here.

Additional information

Weight 5 kg
Dimensions 39 × 36 × 30 cm

You may also like…

real time PCR Thermocycler

8.360,00 zzgl. MwSt. / plus sales tax

Der kleine preisgünstige real time PCR Thermocycler mit voller Ausstattung – das portable Instrument mit 2 Messkanälen für alle Anwendungen.

Spezifikationen:

  • 16 wells, 100 μl low profile tubes
  • Anregung: 454-487 nm
  • Messung: 2 Kanäle, 508-532 nm und 573-597 nm
  • geeignete Fluorophore: FAM, HEX, VIC, JOE, SYBR green, …

 

Beschreibung

Mit Open qPCRTM bieten wir ein real time PCR Thermocycler zur quantitativen PCR Analyse fürs kleine Budget an. Das Dual channel Open qPCR Instrument von Chai Bio™ ist frei programmierbar. Alle real time PCR Messungen, egal ob mit Sonden, SYBR green oder Schmelzkurven, können auf dem Gerät ausgeführt werden. Mit einer Größe von 28 x 24 x 19 cm, einem Gewicht von nur 4 kg und einem Metallgehäuse ist das Gerät außerdem so leicht und robust, dass es tatsächlich portabel ist und überall eingesetzt werden kann, wo eine Stromversorgung zur Verfügung steht.

Mit unseren PIKA 4everyone Detection Kits führt eine standardisierte Software durch die gesamte Anwendung. Die Auswertung der Ergebnisse erfolgt automatisch aus der Software heraus, die quantitativen Werte werden in Form einer Tabelle ausgegeben. Da vom Nutzer keine Messkurven oder Banden ausgewertet werden müssen, ist eine objektive Auswertung garantiert.

Der real time PCR Thermocycler nutzt 100 μl low profile PCR tubes, Reaktionsvolumen von 10 bis 50 μl können vermessen werden. Mit maximalen Heiz- und Kühlraten von 5 °C pro Minute ist eine PCR mit 40 Zyklen innerhalb von 20 Minuten fertig.

Die Software ist Browser-basiert und erfordert keine Installationen, sie läuft auf MAC, PC, Linux, iPad oder Android Tablet. Die Verbindung kann über USB, WLAN oder LAN hergestellt werden.

Der Open qPCR Thermocycler und die dazu passenden 4everyone Detection Kits sind ausschließlich für in vitro Forschungszwecke zu verwenden.

Datenblätter und Gebrauchsanweisungen können hier abgerufen werden.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 5 kg
Größe 39 × 36 × 30 cm

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …