4everyone Detection Kit B Lactobacillus acetotolerans

450,00 zzgl. MwSt. / plus sales tax

The test for the hardly detectable species Lactobacillus acetotolerans.

Each kit contains all buffers for sample preparation (isolation of DNA) and primers and probes for real time PCR which come ready to use dried in the PCR tubes.

Format: Clear 100 µL PCR tubes in strips of 8

Content: Material for 48 DNA isolations and 48 real time PCR tests

Description

4everyone Detection Kit B Lactobacillus acetotolerans.

The beer spoiling species L. acetotolerans is hard to cultivate and often can only be detected by real time PCR analysis. A contamination of beer with L. acetotolerans leads toextreme Acid production. Until today, only secondary contaminations in the filler area were identified as contamination sources.

Each kit contains all buffers for the analysis of liquid samples or colonies (DNA isolation), and additionally all reagents including primers and probes for real time PCR which are ready-made dried into the PCR tubes.

4everyone Detection Kits can be used in most real time PCR thermocyclers made for 0.1 mL PCR tubes. They are optimized for the Chai™ Open qPCR thermocycler which allows automated PCR analysis down to the final analysis of results, guided by the software which comes on board. There is no need to read-out any curves or lines manually. After the analysis has finished, the outcome is shown in a table format direct as positive or negative test result, even giving a quantification of positives in numbers (as Cq values).

If you are using a real time thermocycler with a different format, we have further kit product lines available (SO Detection Kits with 100 µL and TM Detection Kits with 200 µL PCR tubes, both for measurement from top through the cap) – please inquire. A compatibility list of different thermocyclers and recommended Detection Kit formats is shown here. As all kits include an internal inhibition control reaction besides the detection of the target microorganism, a 2 channel real time PCR thermocycler is needed (FAM and HEX/VIC).

4everyone Detection Kits are for research use in vitro only.

You can find data sheets and user manuals here.

Additional information

Weight .14 kg
Dimensions 16 × 11 × 3 cm

4everyone Detection Kit B Lactobacillus acetotolerans

450,00 zzgl. MwSt. / plus sales tax

Zum spezifischen Nachweis von Lactobacillus acetotolerans, einem nur schwierig kultivierbaren anaeroben Bierschädling.

Jeder Kit enthält alle Puffer für die Proben Verarbeitung (Isolierung von DNA) sowie Primer und Sonden für die real time PCR, die bereits in den PCR Tubes getrocknet vorliegen.

Format: Klare 100 µl PCR tubes in 8-er Streifen

Inhalt: Material für 48 DNA Isolierungen und 48 real time PCR Reaktionen

Beschreibung

4everyone Detection Kit B Lactobacillus acetotolerans.

Die bierschädliche Lactobacillus Art L. acetotolerans ist schwer kultivierbar und oft nur mit real time PCR nachzuweisen. Die Kontamination mit L. acetotolerans führt im Bier zu extremer Säurebildung. Eindeutig als Ursache nachgewiesen wurden bisher nur sekundäre Kontaminationen im Bereich der Abfüllung.

Jeder Kit enthält alle Puffer für die Verarbeitung von flüssigen Proben (Isolierung von DNA) sowie Primer und Sonden für die real time PCR, die bereits in den PCR Tubes getrocknet vorliegen.

4everyone Detection Kits können in den meisten real time PCR Thermocyclern im 0,1 ml Tube Format verwendet werden. Bei Messung im Chai™ Open qPCR Thermocycler erfolgt die Auswertung der Ergebnisse automatisch durch die Software vom Thermocycler. Das Auslesen und Bewerten von Messkurven ist nicht mehr nötig, die Ergebnisse werden direkt nach der Analyse automatisch als positiv oder negativ mit gleichzeitiger Quantifizierung von positiven Befunden dargestellt.

Für real time PCR Thermocycler, die von oben durch den Deckel messen, sind weitere Kit Formate (SO Detection Kits mit 100 µl und TM Detection Kits mit 200 µl PCR Tubes) erhältlich, bitte fragen Sie uns. Eine Liste der zu verschiedenen Geräten kompatiblen Detection Kit-Formate ist hier angezeigt. Da alle Kits für jeden Test zusätzlich zur Reaktion für den nachzuweisenden Mikroorganismus außerdem eine interne Inhibitions Kontrolle beinhalten, werden real time PCR Thermocycler mit 2 Messkanälen (FAM und HEX/VIC) benötigt.

4everyone Detection Kits sind nur zu Forschungszwecken in vitro zu verwenden.

Datenblätter und Gebrauchsanweisungen können hier abgerufen werden.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht .14 kg
Größe 16 × 11 × 3 cm